Informationen zur Karl-Hofmann-Schule BBS Worms

Kollegium

Kollegium der KHSW

Nachname Vorname E-Mail
Antes Joachim antes@biz-worms.de
Aydin Ulrike aydin@biz-worms.de
Barth Edgar barth@biz-worms.de
Bäsler Michael baesler@biz-worms.de
Baute Christina baute@biz-worms.de
Biegi Markus biegi@biz-worms.de
Blauth Markus blauth@biz-worms.de
Böhm Monika boehm@biz-worms.de
Brömmel Anja broemmel@biz-worms.de
Buchholz Anja buchholz@biz-worms.de
Caspary Fabian caspary@biz-worms.de
Dill Monika dill@biz-worms.de
Dirb Josef dirb@biz-worms.de
Ehses Raimund ehses@biz-worms.de
Föhrenbacher Eva-Maria foehrenbacher@biz-worms.de
Franck Claudia franck@biz-worms.de
Frank Rainer frank@biz-worms.de
Gebhard Heiko gebhard@biz-worms.de
Gensheimer Jochen gensheimer@biz-worms.de
Goschi Günther goschi@biz-worms.de
Graf Jürgen graf@biz-worms.de
Grübe Arlett gruebe@biz-worms.de
Haase Oliver haase@biz-worms.de
Harth-Golob Michaela harth@biz-worms.de
Heim Lothar heim@biz-worms.de
Held Axel W. held@biz-worms.de
Heller Anja heller@biz-worms.de
Hennig Sebastian hennig@biz-worms.de
Heydt Ruth heydt@biz-worms.de
Hilmer Heike  hilmer@biz-worms.de
Hollstein Sabine hollstein@biz-worms.de
Horder Mathias horder@biz-worms.de
Horn Nadja horn@biz-worms.de
Horst Timo timo.horst@biz-worms.de
Jung-Koppe Oda jung-koppe@biz-worms.de
Kern Gunther kern@biz-worms.de
Köppel Andrea koeppel@biz-worms.de
Korn Timo korn@biz-worms.de
Korsmeier Michael korsmeier@biz-worms.de
Krauß Ralf krauss@biz-worms.de
Krob Stefan krob@biz-worms.de
Kummerow Alexander kummerow@biz-worms.de
Kundel Roland kundel@biz-worms.de
Lauhof Claudia lauhof@biz-worms.de
Leilich Jens leilich@biz-worms.de
Leonhard Uwe leo@biz-worms.de
Linz Karl-Wilhelm linz@biz-worms.de
Lock Gabriele lock@biz-worms.de
Loske Peter loske@biz-worms.de
Marculescu Hartwig  marculescu@biz-worms.de
Mayer Siegfried siegfried.mayer@biz-worms.de
Neu Andreas neu@biz-worms.de
Peetz Erich peetz@biz-worms.de
Pfeffel Joachim pfeffel@biz-worms.de
Ringhoffer Christoph ringhoffer@biz-worms.de
Ritzheimer Jan ritzheimer@biz-worms.de
Roßmann Christian  rossmann@biz-worms.de
Schembs Frank schembs@biz-worms.de
Schlamp-Schmidt Martha schlamp-schmidt@biz-worms.de
Schlosser-Heyne Beate schlosser-heyne@biz-worms.de
Schmidt Klaus schmidt@biz-worms.de
Sproß Klaus spross@biz-worms.de
Steiner Michael steiner@biz-worms.de
Stengel Julia stengel@biz-worms.de
Terpe Dietlind terpe@biz-worms.de
Töngi-Morgen Andi toengi-morgen@biz-worms.de
Wagenführer Friderike wagenfuehrer@biz-worms.de